Recruitment Consultant

Recruitment Consultant with British Jobs Are you an experienced recruiter looking for an exciting new opportunity in an established well respected consultancy? At Sewell Wallis we have spent the past 20 years creating what we feel is a unique environment in recruitment. We have a team of people who are all exceptional individuals who all [...]

By | 2017-05-18T09:48:23+00:00 May 18th, 2017|Categories: Just the Job|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

What’s on British Legion Penistone

Saturday 11th March                        9:00pm                       Tony Marx  Sunday 12th March                          8:30pm                       Free Quiz Night + ‘Play Your Cards Right’  Monday 13th March                          9:00pm                       Bingo + Jackpot

By | 2017-03-10T07:21:27+00:00 March 10th, 2017|Categories: What's On|Tags: , |0 Comments

What’s on The British Legion Penistone

Friday 1st July   9:00pm                   Live Entertainment Fiona Williams Saturday 2nd July   9:00pm           Live Entertainment Sara Daniels Sunday 3rd  July    9.00pm            Quiz Night+Play Your Cards Right Monday 4th July   9:00pm               Bingo & Jackpot Tuesday 5th July   [...]

By | 2016-07-01T06:00:23+00:00 July 1st, 2016|Categories: What's On|Tags: , |0 Comments

What’s on The British Legion Penistone

Saturday 27th February    9:00pm                     Live Entertainment – Vince Shaw Sunday 28th February 9:00pm                     Free Quiz Night + ‘Play Your Cards Right’ Monday 29th February     9:00pm                     Bingo & Jackpot Tuesday 1st March    7:30pm                    Women’s Section talk by John Muntford Friday 4th March     9:00pm                     Danny Fisher – ‘Elvis Tribute Act’ The Clubs [...]

By | 2016-02-25T11:27:42+00:00 February 25th, 2016|Categories: What's On|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

What’s on British Legion Penistone

Saturday 13th February      9:00pm   Live Entertainment – Tony Munroe Sunday 14th February      9:00pm            Free Quiz Night+Play Your Cards Right Monday 15th February 9:00pm       Bingo & Jackpot Wednesday 17th February 9:00pm ‘Open Mike Night’ The Clubs AGM will be on Sunday 6th March at 10:45am, all members are welcome to attend.

By | 2016-02-12T22:08:24+00:00 February 12th, 2016|Categories: What's On|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

What’s on British Legion Penistone

 Friday 3rd February              9:00pm                      Live Entertainment – Robert Drummond Saturday 4th February         9:00pm                    Live Entertainment – Ashley King Monday 6th February           9:00pm                     Bingo & Jackpot Tuesday 7th February          7:30pm                      Ladies Section Evening – Quiz Night with Bryan Marsh  

By | 2017-02-02T09:12:04+00:00 February 2nd, 2016|Categories: What's On|Tags: , |0 Comments