Funday Charity Event

27th August 1.00pm The Crystal Palace Thurlstone In aid of Yorkshire Dogs Trust. We all love our dogs but let's help others less fortunate. Music & singers BBQ ..fun ..stalls.. BIG BINGO(monies split for charity). Guess the weight. ????? For more information Tel:  Julie or Keith on 01226 766331

By | 2017-08-06T09:34:50+00:00 August 7th, 2017|Categories: What's On|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

What’s on The British Legion Penistone

Saturday 27th February    9:00pm                     Live Entertainment – Vince Shaw Sunday 28th February 9:00pm                     Free Quiz Night + ‘Play Your Cards Right’ Monday 29th February     9:00pm                     Bingo & Jackpot Tuesday 1st March    7:30pm                    Women’s Section talk by John Muntford Friday 4th March     9:00pm                     Danny Fisher – ‘Elvis Tribute Act’ The Clubs [...]

By | 2016-02-25T11:27:42+00:00 February 25th, 2016|Categories: What's On|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

What’s on British Legion Penistone

Saturday 13th February      9:00pm   Live Entertainment – Tony Munroe Sunday 14th February      9:00pm            Free Quiz Night+Play Your Cards Right Monday 15th February 9:00pm       Bingo & Jackpot Wednesday 17th February 9:00pm ‘Open Mike Night’ The Clubs AGM will be on Sunday 6th March at 10:45am, all members are welcome to attend.

By | 2016-02-12T22:08:24+00:00 February 12th, 2016|Categories: What's On|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

What’s on The British Legion Penistone

Saturday 30th January      9:00pm       Live Entertainment – Danny Fisher Sunday 31st January         9:00pm        Free Quiz Night + ‘Play Your Cards Right’ Monday 1st February        9:00pm        Bingo & Jackpot On Wednesday 17th February the Club is having an ‘Open Mike Night’. Anyone wishing to attend please notify the Secretary on 01226 766911. The [...]

By | 2016-01-26T23:34:18+00:00 January 29th, 2016|Categories: What's On|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

The British Legion, Penistone – Forthcoming events

Saturday 6th 9:00pm Live Entertainment – Casey Cadenza Sunday 7th 9:00pm  Quiz Night + ‘Play Your Cards Right’ Monday 8th 9:00pm Bingo + Jackpot **The Club will be holding the annual Harvest Festival on Saturday 13th September Any donations/gifts will be well appreciated. This year’s recipients are Yorkshire Air Ambulance and Head Start; a charity [...]

By | 2014-09-05T12:51:19+00:00 September 5th, 2014|Categories: What's On|Tags: , , , , , , , |0 Comments